## APPENDIX B - COMMITTEES / GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE

## **Board of Directors**

The CACUBO Board of Directors shall consist of the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, First and Second Past Presidents, and up to eight other members at-large. At large members shall be elected for a two-year term and shall be eligible to succeed himself/herself as an at-large member for one additional two-year term. A board member who has served the maximum number of terms for their position shall not be eligible to be elected back to any board position for the duration of one two-year term, unless they are elected into the presidential track. Individuals who have previously held board positions will be eligible to be elected back on the board one time, with one reappointment, per the term limits as described above. In no case should an individual serve on the Board in any capacity for more than ten (10) years in total.

- President
- 1st Vice President
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President
- Immediate Past President
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Past President
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- At Large Representatives

## **Central Services / Coordinators**

- Best Practices
- Business Partner
- Communications/Website
- Controller
- CPE
- Database/Technology
- Registration
- Member Engagement
- Webinars/Drive In Workshops

## **Professional Development Program Committees**

- Annual Conference Host & Program Committees
- Accounting & Business Operations Workshop
- Leadership Institute
- Women's Leadership Institute